CDOC Executive Committee

Current Executive Committee Members

CDOC is led by an Executive Committee that includes the CDOC Chair, Vice-Chair, Immediate Past Chair, Workgroup Chairs, and the Comprehensive Cancer Control Program Director and staff. 

Sora Park Tanjasiri, DrPH, MPH, Chair 

University of California, IrvineChao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

Alison K. Herrmann, PhD, Co-Chair

University of California, Los Angeles Fielding School of Public HealthJonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center Kaiser Permanente Center for Health Equity

Bridget Freeley, Vice Chair

American Cancer Society

Shauntay Davis-Patterson, MPH

California Department of Public Health Comprehensive Cancer Control Program

Sandy Kwong, MPH 

California Department of Public HealthCalifornia Cancer Registry

Kimlin Ashing, PhD

City of Hope National Medical CenterBeckman Research Institute | Center of Community Alliance for Research and Education

Raquel Arias, MPH

American Cancer Society 

Zul Surani

Cedars Sinai, Cancer 

Michelle Fluke, MBA

Antelope Valley Partners for Health

Autumn J. Ogden-Smith

American Cancer SocietyCancer Action Network

William McCarthy, PhD

University of California, Los AngelesFielding School of Public Health

Daniel (Stony) Anderson, MD

California Colorectal Cancer Coalition

Svetlana Popova, MD, MPH

California Department of Health Care Services Every Woman Counts Program

Rita Singhal, MD, MPH

Los Angeles County Department of Public Health, Office of Women’s Health

Catherine Thomson, MPH

Zero Breast Cancer

Corinne McDaniels-Davidson, PhD, MPH, CHES

Institute for Public Health, San Diego State University School of Public Health

Margaret Hitchcock, PhD

California Colorectal Cancer Coalition 

Shannon Kozlovich, PhD        

Science and Policy Consultant

L. Midori Kondo, Pharm.D., MHA

Managing PartnerHealth DataVerse, Inc.

Tracee Watts, MPH        

California Department of Public Health